Jamroom Logo Jamroom 5 Core
is now Open Source!
User Support Forum Archive (Read Only)
Jamroom Announcements:
Jamroom Battle 1.0.b10 has been released!
pitrager



Joined: 10 Jan 2008
Posts: 265
Location: Phoenix, AZ

Posted: 08/04/11 23:38 
I'm using Flashback. The issue I'm having right now is it's not pulling css colors right and I have tpl files not pulling and giving errors.

It seems to be around the closed battles. Any idea of what's going on?


http://www.getbrutal.fm/lists/battles/closed

refresh the page if you need. The errors will show up.


_________________
Labels are obsolete as we know them...

Back to top
Brian
Jamroom Team


Joined: 09 Jul 2003
Posts: 37583
Location: Seattle, WA

Posted: 08/06/11 17:04 

pitrager:
I'm using Flashback. The issue I'm having right now is it's not pulling css colors right and I have tpl files not pulling and giving errors.

It seems to be around the closed battles. Any idea of what's going on?


http://www.getbrutal.fm/lists/battles/closed

refresh the page if you need. The errors will show up.


I just looked at the list and it looks OK to me - is there specific CSS items that are wrong? If so, double check the battle templates in the module's template directory - you can change CSS there if needed.

Hope this helps!

- Brian


_________________
Make sure and check out:
* The Jamroom FAQ
* The Jamroom Documentation
Back to top
pitrager



Joined: 10 Jan 2008
Posts: 265
Location: Phoenix, AZ

Posted: 08/06/11 18:54 
I've isolated it a little further.

When you click on a former battle to view full. There is a " Back To Closed Battle List" and a square button with a silver arrow. When you click on that button it goes back to view all former battles and that's where the css colors get screwy.

Let me know if you get the same results.


_________________
Labels are obsolete as we know them...

Back to top
boplive



Joined: 03 May 2006
Posts: 817

Posted: 09/04/11 09:21 
i just bought this module...its looking good so far..
but when i downloaded the file and was about to uploaded..
some of the files was kind of out of place and made it a bit confusing in where to upload the files to...
when you guys have a moment can you look into it...and make sure all the files are in its right location.

Thanks

Back to top
smith.kyle
CodeSmith


Joined: 27 Apr 2006
Posts: 22009
Location: Southern California

Posted: 09/05/11 14:02 
You might try just reuploading the entire archive...

Kyle


_________________
kyle[at]jamroom.net

Yes...that's a soda machine...

I get bored when no one's posting...
Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
User Support Forum Archive (Read Only)
Jamroom Announcements

< Previous1234567
 
Solutions
• Social Media Platform
• Social Networking Software
• Musician Website Manager
• Community Builder
Products
• Jamroom Core
• Jamroom Addons
• Jamroom Modules
• Jamroom Marketplace
Support
• Support Forum
• Documentation
• Support Center
• Contact Support
Community
• Community Forum
• Member Sites
• Developers
Company
• About Us
• Contact Us
• Privacy Policy
©2003 - 2010 Talldude Networks, LLC.